We would love to hear from you.

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday 8:30am - 1:00pm

Address

3892 State St., Ste. 220

Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Phone

805-962-7466

Below are is our staff contact info

Lindsey Leonard 

Executive Director

(805) 563-4740

lindsey@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Eryn Shugart

Senior Development Director

(805) 563-4723

eryn@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Becca Solodon

Program Director

(805) 563-4785

becca@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Kendall Klein 

Creative Director

(805) 308-9943

kendall@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Gisselle Madrigal

Family Resource Specialist

(805) 308-9941

gisselle@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Kathy Kelley 

Development Director of Special Events 

(805) 617-0845

kathy@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Kirsten Stuart

Community Engagement Manager

(805) 456-2349

kirsten@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Tessa Boyce

Program and Volunteer Associate

(805) 617-3440

tessa@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Mission Statement: Advocates for families living in Santa Barbara, Ventura, and San Luis Obispo counties that have a child with cancer by providing financial, educational, and emotional support.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Teddy Bear Cancer Foundation

3892 State St., Ste. 220 | Santa Barbara, CA 93105

805.962.7466

Monday - Thursday 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Friday 8:30AM - 1:00PM

© 2019  by Teddy Bear Cancer Foundation