Staff, Board & Councils

Staff

Lindsey Leonard, M.A.

Executive Director

 (805) 563-4740

 lindsey@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Kirsten Stuart

Development & Communications Director

(805) 308-9943

kirsten@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Eryn Shugart, Ph.D.

Senior Development Director

(805) 563-4723

eryn@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Becca Solodon

Program Director

(805) 563-4785

becca@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Gisselle Madrigal, M.A.

Family Resource Specialist

(805) 308-9941

gisselle@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Jennie Price

Community Engagement Manager 

(805) 617-0845

jennie@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Stephen Watson, Ph.D.

Family & Donor Care Associate

(805) 456-2349

stephen@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Tessa Boyce

Program and Volunteer Associate

(805) 617-3440

tessa@teddybearcancerfoundation.org

Board of Directors

Rich Schuette

Board Chair

J. Paul Gignac

Vice Chair

David Edelman

Treasurer

Nathan Rogers

Secretary

Carolyn Shepard Baham

Director

Adam Black

Director

Joe Ferreira

Director

Matthew Fish

Director

Tom Fisher

Director

Sheela Hunt

Director

Rebecca Koch

Director

Tony Vallejo

Director

Maria Wilson

Director

Tyler Dobson

Director

Boards & Councils

Emeritus Board

Donna Barranco Fisher

Former Board Chair: 2015-2016

Jim Bechtel

Alamar Capital Management, Managing Director

Chair: 2012-2014

Tina Fanucchi-Frontado

SB Philanthropy, Founder & President

Chair 2015

Wells Hughes

Partner, Arlington Financial Advisors

Former Board Chair, 2005-2006

Michelle Pickett

Attorney, Brownstein Hyatt Farber & Schreck, LLP

Former Board Chair, 2009-2012

Rachael Steidl

Former Board Chair, 2007–2009

Honorary Council

Gary and Jennifer Caesar

Past Board Members

Tom and Janice Caesar

Hub International Insurance & Mission Linen

Luncheon Honorees 2008

Morris and Irma Jurkowitz

Community Philanthropists

Nikki Katz

TBCF Founder

Advisory Council

Earl Armstrong

President, Armstrong Associates

Founding Member, Grizzly Club

Martin Bell

Angel Flight West

Dr. Francisco Bracho

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology,

Ventura County Medical Center

Heather Hambleton

Robyn Howard-Anderson,

MSW, LICSW

Susannah Rake

Past Board Member

Pat Snyder

Past Board Member

Lisa Solana

Vice President,

Past Board Member

Ambassadors

Donna Barranco Fisher, Co-Chair

Sheela Hunt, Co-Chair

Carolyn Shepard Baham

Margo Barbakow

Lorena Cheverez

Lucia Engel

Nikki Greene

Mer James

Pati Kern

Kristi Marks

Kathy McCarthy

Adriana Mezic

Christina Rottman

Jo Landis Shields

Fiona Stone

Carla Tomson

Mission Statement: Advocates for families living in Santa Barbara, Ventura, and San Luis Obispo counties that have a child with cancer by providing financial, educational, and emotional support.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Teddy Bear Cancer Foundation

3892 State St., Ste. 220 | Santa Barbara, CA 93105

805.962.7466

Monday - Thursday 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Friday 8:30AM - 1:00PM

© 2019  by Teddy Bear Cancer Foundation